New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Small Talk Alert

Quick description of myself- I prefer to stay in and talk to people one on one. But I do like to walk and get inspiration for a sketch. I don't consider myself a watcher of mainstream- I pick books and movies because they look interesting not because everyone is talking about it.
If you want to talk about something with more depth send me a message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArchitectural Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesPirate Radio, Lord of the Rings, The Best of Men, Rum Diary, Citizen Kane
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Instructional
Favorite booksMaus, Game of Thrones, All Quiet on the Western Front
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMake a difference in one persons life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet up to get something to eat and talk before the food arrives.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting