New here? Sign Up Have an account?

After 24 years of marriage, separated for 5 months. Seeking casual relationship.

I'd rather follow my passion than follow the crowd. I'd rather be respected than popular.
I'm positive and avoid negativity. I'm quiet at a party, but passionate in a relationship. I'm insatiably curious and love getting to know people, but find small talk to be painful.

My current life: In addition to being a very involved parent of a high school senior, I work 50-60 hours per week at a job I love. I spend most of my leisure time dining out and/or watching movies with friends and family, but I also love to travel and seek out new experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?One dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Boxer
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Sense8, Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Help
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksLeft Behind series
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA play at the Fox Theatre

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist
Goal in lifeTo make learning easier for children with special needs

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who chooses to focus on the positive.
On the first dateDinner in a quiet environment to introduce ourselves