New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Constantly reminded the things i cannot change focusing instead on those i can"

Male (27) looking for Female Modi'in, HaMerkaz, Israel

Hi, I'm Omer.
I'm 23 from Israel and I'm Jewish.
I'm occupied as a programmer.
In the last year I've started taking interest in weightlifting (as an hobby).
I like reading, watching TV series and movies, sometimes going to pubs.
I've decided to try this website because I believe the people who'd understand introvert the best are also introverts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageLibyan
BuildThick
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProgrammer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, Game of Thrones, Legend of the Seeker
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesthe Matrix, Limitless, Terminator, Kill Bill
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk
Favorite artistsDope, Five Fingers Death Punch, Shinedown, Otherwise, Grey, Smash Into Pieces, D-railed, Diztord, Metallica, Disturbed
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe Sword of Truth series
Idea of funDoing the things that take you out of the bed early in the morning.
To be thrilled to get this things started.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFinding someone to live the rest of my life with.
Getting to a considerable fitness level.
Advancing in my career (mainly in knowledge).
Living the life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am a shy guy and most people tends to (negatively) judge me for that and look at this character as a flaw, while it's a perfectly normal trait.
I look for someone who will understand it and will be perfectly fine with that (Needless to say that goes for me as well).
On the first dateIt depends on you but generally I like to be creative with ideas for first dates.

Sports

Enjoys playingGymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting