New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpe Diem

Hi, there! As this is my first time on this website, here is a little about me: I'm a hardworking, dedicated professional who strongly believes in having balance in everyday living. I'm not materialistic, but I'm financially secure and am responsible to/for myself also. I'm eager to learn, an avid learner, willing to communicate and listen to others, and am compassionate toward others who struggle at times. I have varied interests, basically all artistically-driven, like sporting events, and I like to try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCounselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't have any favorites. I tend to watch basic television only here and there.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAliens, the Marvel Comics Universe movies, Jaws, When Harry Met Sally, Blade Runner, The Proposal.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Buddy Guy, Korn, Nonpoint, AC/DC, Motley Crue, Van Halen.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Science fiction
Favorite books1984, Carrie, The Dead Zone, any Alex Berenson novel, Brad Thor books, David Baldacci books.
Idea of funAt times, to explore new things. Additionally, anything artistic (e.g., theater, hard rock shows, books, movies). Running up and down the lakefront, music festivals, running 5K races.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo continue working and being the kind/type of person I wish to be, where I continually accept my faults, share with other my strengths, and commit myself to lifelong learning.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kansas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting