New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unbroken - mostly, well more than 51%

Stable. Hardworking. Interesting. Introverted and a real blabbermouth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Bobbers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager Performance, Internal Audit and Risk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWhat ever entertains
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWay to many to list.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksNo way to say, possible the next one or the first one or all of them.
Idea of funEntertaining conversation.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing for a motorbike ride across America

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo love and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA pulse is always a good start someone i can connect with.
On the first dateMake a fool of myself, second date the same by the third date a should have a pleasant time sorted even if just by comparison :)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking